Contact Us


CONTACT INFORMATION

CONTENT PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Michael Browne
212-204-4247
michael.browne@penton.com

ADVERTISING:

Brand Director
Paul Milnamow
P | 312.840.8462
paul.milnamow@penton.com

Online Sales Director
Virginia Goulding
P | 216.931.9893
virginia.goulding@penton.com

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, KY, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, OR, SD, TN, UT, WA, WI, WV, WY, British Columbia 
Paul Milnamow
P | 312.840.8462
paul.milnamow@penton.com

DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, OH, PA, VA
Brandy Bissell
P | 234.678.8401
brandy.bissell@penton.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, QUEBEC
Liz Stott
P | 857.636.9737
liz.stott@penton.com

IL, IN, MI, ONTARIO
Melinda Hurley
P | 847.784.9825
melinda.hurley@penton.com

AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, LA, MS, MO, NC, NM, OK, SC, TX
Franny Singleton
P | 678.947.8563
franny.singleton@penton.com



Reprints/Permissions 
Wrights Media
877-652-5295
www.wrightsmedia.com/find_article.cfm


List Rental
SmartReach
DMCOE@penton.com
or call one of our Online Marketing Managers:
Sarah Nowowiejski        
Justin Lyman
212-204-4295                        913-967-1377

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×