2ndEdison, Inc, 11 El Gavilan Rd, Orinda, CA 94563, 925-253-1002, 2ndedison.com

3D Ideation Inc, 8 Raccoon St, Toronto, ONT L6S6L8, Canada,
647-885-4930, 3dideation.com

5D Studio, 418 Rialto Ave, Venice, CA 90291, 310-593-4627, 310-593-627, 5dstudio.com

Adaptive Path, 363 Brannan St, San Francisco, CA 94107, 415-495-8270, adaptivepath.com

A-dec, 2601 Crestview Drive, Newberg, OR 97132, 503-538-9471, us.a-dec.com

Altitude Inc, 363 Highland Ave, Somerville, MA 2453, 617-623-7600, altitudeinc.com

Alto Design, Inc, 2600 William-Tremblay,
Bureau 220, Montreal, Quebec H1Y 3J2, Canada, 514.278.3050, alto-design.com

Artefact, 225 Terry Avenue N, Suite 300,
Seattle, WA 98109,
206-282-1631, artefactgroup.com

Astro Studios, 348 6th St, San Francisco, CA 94103, 415-487-6787,
astrostudios.com

Axis Design, 106 West Bagdad Ave, Round Rock, TX 78664, 512.733.2947, axisdesign.com

Balance Product Development, 89 North Main St, Suite 200, Chagrin Falls, OH 44022, 440-247-4711, balanceinc.com

Bally Design, 600 River Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15212, 412.621.9009, ballydesign.com

Big Bang, 409 Mead Rd, Building 7, Decatur, GA 30030, 404-614-0660, bigbangip.com

Bit 7, 7 Fen Oak, Madison, WI 53718, 608.224.0377, bjorksten.com

Bleck Design Group, 51 Middlesex St, North Chelmsford, MA 01863, 978-251-7474, bleckdesigngroup.com

Bolt,1415 S Church St, Suite S, Charlotte, NC 28203, 704-372-2658,
boltgroup.com

Bresslergroup, 2400 Market Street, Suite 1 and 2, Philadelphia, PA 19103, 215-209-3046, bresslergroup.com
2012 Medical IDEA winner.

Bridge Design, 375 Alabama St, Ste. 410, San Francisco, CA 94110, 415-487-7100, bridgedesign.com

Bright Innovation, 333 E. Carson St, Suite 527, Pittsburgh, PA 15219,
412-325-6705, bright-innovation.com

Cambridge Consultants, 101 Main St, Cambridge, MA 02142, 617-532-4700, cambridgeconsultants.com

Carbon Design Group, 1414 N.E. 42nd Street, Suite 400, Seattle, WA 98105, 425-424-2424, carbondesign.com

Cesaroni Design, 1865 Grove Street, Glenview, IL 60025, 847-724-8840, cesaroni.com

Choi Design Inc, 1017 W Washington Blvd, Ste 4AG, Chicago, IL 60607, 312-738-3030, choidesign.com

Continuum, 1220 Washington St,
West Newton, MA 02465, 617-969-5400,
continuuminnovation.com

Creation Studio, 425 Westlake Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109, 206-297-7200, productcreationstudio.com

Creature Product Development,
2195 Defoor Hills Rd, NW, Suite A, Atlanta, GA 30318, 404-492-5601,
creaturellc.com

DD Studio, 1817 Aston Ave, Suite 101, Carlsbad, CA 92008,
760-438-0243, ddstudio.com

DW Product Development Inc,
70 Colonnade Rd N, Ottawa, ONT K2E 7L2, Canada, dwcanada.com, 613-727-3880

Daedalus, 4923 Centre Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15213, 412-687-7000, daed.com

Design Central, 6464 Presidential Gateway, Columbus, OH 43231,
614-890-0202, design-central.com

Design Concepts, Inc, 5301
Buttonwood Dr, Madison, WI 53718,
608-316-8400, design-concepts.com

DesignDesign, 119 S. Broad Street, Kennett Square, PA 19348,
800-334-3348, designdesignonline.com

Design Edge, 3601 S. Congress Ave, Bldg. D-100, Austin, TX 78704,
512-807-2878, designedge.com

Design Matters, 4447 Glenway St, Wauwatosa, WI 53225, 515-226-0428, sbcglobal.net

Design that Matters, 30 Church Street, Salem, MA 01970,
877-820-8479, designthatmatters.org

DesignworksUSA, 2201 Corporate Center Drive, Newbury Park, CA 91320, 805-499-9590, designworksusa.com

ECCO Design, 900 Broadway 5th Floor, New York, NY 10003, 219-989-7373, eccoid.com

Egg Design, 158 Summit St, Brooklyn, NY 11231, 781-894-7558, theeggdesign.com

Elemental 8, Inc, (formerly designafairs USA), 325 South First St, 2nd floor, San Jose, CA 95113, 408-786-5890, elementaleight.com

Evo Design, 1369 Main St, Watertown, CT 06795, 860-945-1118, evodesign.com

Facet Technologies, 112 Town Park Drive, Suite 300, Kennesaw, GA 30144, 770-590-6464, facettechnologies.com

Farm Design Inc, 12 Silver Lake Rd, Hollis, NH 03049, 603-465-9800, farmdesigninc.com

Formation Design Group, 555 Dutch Valley Rd, Atlanta, GA 30324,
404-885-1301, formationdesign.com

Fredricks Design Inc, 6 Sherman Ave, Grand Haven, MI 49417,
616-846-7526, fredricks.com

Fred Sparks Design, 3711 South Kings Highway, St. Louis, MO 63109, 314-832-6700, fredsparks.com

Frog Design, 660 3rd St, 4th Fl,
San Francisco, CA 94107, 415-442-4804, frogdesign.com

Fuse Design, 1415 SE 8th Ave, Portland, OR 97214, 503-238-3999, fuseid.com

Fuseproject, 528 Folsom Street,
San Francisco, CA 94105, 415.908.1492, fuseproject.com

General Assembly, 1932 First Ave, Suite 215A, Seattle, WA 98101,
206-448-5550, productg.com

Group 4, 147 Simsbury Road, Avon, CT 06001, 860-678-1570, groupfour.com

HLB, 345 N Canal, Chicago, IL 60606, 312-454-1116, hlb.com

HS Design, 17 Mendham Road, Gladstone, NJ 07934, 908-234-2331,
hs-design.com

Hybrid Product Design + Development, 229 42nd St, Suite 316, Brooklyn, NY 11232, 718-788-1845, hybridny.com

IDE, 300 El Pueblo Road, Suite 100, Scotts Valley, CA 95066,
831-438-2888, ideinc.com

IDEO, 100 Forest Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94301, 650-289-3400, ideo.com

Innovent Designs LLC, 312 Hendricks Isle #2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301,647-210-7650, www.innoventdesigns.com

Insight Product Development, 4660 North Ravenswood, Chicago, IL 60640, 773-907-9500, insightpd.com

Integrated Design Systems, 33 Great Neck Road, Great Neck, NY 11021, 516-482-3676, idsys.com

Ion Design, 115 River Rd, Suite 830, Edgewater, NJ 07020, 201-313-5553, iondesign.com

Juggernaut Design, 8321 E Evans Rd, Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ 85260,
480-948-3700, juggernautdesign.com

Kablooe Design, 9162 Davenport St NE, Blaine, MN 55449, 763-785-9595, kablooe.com

Karten Design,4204 Glencoe Ave, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292, 310-827-8722, kartendesign.com
2012 Medical IDEA winner.

Kem Studio, 3829 Main, Suite 600,Kansas City, MO 64111,
816-756-1808, kemstudio.com

LaunchPoint, 5245 Avenida Encinas Suite H, Carlsbad, CA 92008,
760-930-9285, launchpointpd.com

Lenartstudios LLC, 48 Colin P. Kelly Jr. Street, San Francisco, CA 94107, 415-495-5550, lenartstudios.com

LUNAR, 16th St, San Francisco, CA 94103, 650-326-7788, lunar.com

M3 Design, 575 Round Rock West Drive, #575, Round Rock, TX 78681, 512-218-8858, m3designinc.com

M Industrial Design, 811 South Main St, Burbank, CA 91506, 818.840.0640, idbym.com

Manta Product Development Inc, 264 Third Street, Cambridge, MA, 02142, 617.441.7744, mantadesign.com

Metaphase Design Group, 12 S Hanley Rd, St Louis, MO 63105, 314.721.0700, metaphase.com

Michel Dallaire Design Industriel, 322 Peel, Montréal, QUE H3C 2G8, Canada, 514.282.9262, dallairedesign.com

Montalbano Innovation & Development, Inc, 3275 Veterans Memorial Highway, Suite B15, Ronkonkoma, NY 11743, 631.467.8686, montalbanoinc.com

Morphix Design, 68 Via Sonrisa, San Clemente, CA 92673, 949-366-1933, morphixdesign.com

NewDealDesign LLC, 909 Battery St, San Francisco, CA 94111,
415-399-0405, newdealdesign.com

Nonobect, 2453 Ash St, Palo Alto, CA 94306, 650-47309040, nonobject.com

Nottingham Spirk Design Associates, 2200 Overlook R, Cleveland, OH 44106, 216-231-7850, nottinghamspirk.com

Pensa, 20 Jay Street, Suite 800, Brooklyn, NY 11201, 718-855-5354, pensanyc.com

Philips Design, Minuteman Road 3000, Andover, MA 01810,
978-659-4680, philips.com

Prero Design LLC, 3028 W. Fargo, Chicago, IL 60645, 773-809-5234, prero.com

Push Product Design, 1918 1st Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35210-1102,
205-328-3112, pushpd.com

Ram Industrial Design, Inc, 121 E Water St, Syracuse, NY 13202,
315-422-9475, ramidinc.com

RKS, 350 Conejo Ridge Ave, Thousand Oaks, CA 91361, 805-370-1200,
rksdesign.com
2012 Medical IDEA winner.

Robrady Design, 1040 Commerce Blvd N, Sarasota, FL 34243, 941-359-6656, robrady.com

Rocketship, Inc, 110 South 300 West, Provo, UT 84601, 801-373-1922,
rocketshipdesign.com

Ryan Flynn Design, 250 E. Saddle River Rd, Saddle River, NJ 07458,
773-931-1267, ryfly.com

Scott Henderson, Inc, 45 Main St, Suite 849, Brooklyn, NY 10201,
718-522-6156, scotthendersoninc.com

Slipstream Design, 2819 Elliott Ave, Suite 204, Seattle, WA 98121, 206-785-4860, slipstreamdesign.com

Smart Design, 601 W 26th Street, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10001,
212-807-8150, smartdesignworldwide.com

Steiner Design Associates, 24 Perryridge Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830,
203-359-4030, steinerdesign.com

Studio Red, 115 Independence Dr, Menlo Park, CA 94025, 650-324-2244, studiored.com

StrategixVision, 802 N Wallace Ave, Bozeman, MT 59715,
406-585-7909, straegixvision.com
2012 Medical IDEA winner.

Summit ID, 10 South Park #7, San Francisco, CA 94107, 415-546-6919, summitid.com

Tekna, Inc, 3400 Tech Circle, Kalamazoo, MI 49008, 269-978-3500, teknalink.com

Torque Consulting, LLC, 15 North Washington St, Plainville, CT 06062, 860-747-5003, torqueconsulting.com

Tri-Power Design, 2 Richwood Place, Denville, NJ 07834, 973-227-7100, tripower.net

Visde, 600 Davis St, Suite 2E, Evanston, IL 60201, 847-424-0039,
visde.com

Webb deVlam, 1032 W Fulton Market, Suite 100, Chicago, IL 60607, 312-575-0700,webbdevlam.com

Whipsaw Inc, 434 South First St, San Jose, CA 95113, 408-297-9771,
whipsawinc.com

Wingspan Design, 307C Richmond Rd, Suite 204, Ottawa, ONT, K1Z 6X3 Canada, 613-733-3866, wingspan-design.ca

Worrell Design, 1414 Marshall St NE, Minneapolis, MN 55413, 612-638-000, worrell.com

Ximedica, 55 Dupont Dr, Providence, RI 02907, 401-330-3163, ximedica.com

Ziba Design, 1044 NW 9th Ave, Portland, OR 97209, 503-223-9606, ziba.com